New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to meet new friends

Male (26) looking for Female Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, India

????अरे???? हम???? तो # ????????मौहल्ले? ??? में इतने # बदनाम ????हो गये ❎की..... ????. . साला ???? # क्रिकेट ???????? देख ने ????????
#☢ छत⛒ पर बैठ???? जाता हूँ ????तो भी????
# ????छोरियाँ???? कहती???? है # ????कमीना〰〰???? लाईन मार???? रहा हैं???? ???? ???? ???? #????????????????????????...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageDesi
BuildBodybuilder
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSelf business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig boos
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJism 2
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsHoney Singh
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, Horror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksGulzar
Idea of fun????अरे???? हम???? तो # ????????मौहल्ले???? में इतने # बदनाम ????हो गये ❎की...... ????. . साला ???? # क्रिकेट ???????? देख ने ????????
#☢ छत⛒ पर बैठ???? जाता हूँ ????तो भी????
# ????छोरियाँ???? कहती???? है # ????कमीना〰〰???? लाईन मार???? रहा हैं???? ???? ???? ???? #????????????????????????...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSunni
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket
Favorite college teamState University of New York

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding